President





Dr. Gianpaolo Vignali
The University of Manchester, UK
gianpaolo.vignali@manchester.ac.uk
Conference Management Team







Prof Claudio Vignali PhD  
claudiov@btinternet.com








                                                       Dr. Tahir Rashid
                                                       University of Salford
                                                       t.rashid@salford.ac.uk








Dr. Razaq Raj
Leeds Metropolitan University UK
r.raj@leedsmet.ac.uk


mailto:gianpaolo.vignali@manchester.ac.ukmailto:c.vignali@btinternet.commailto:t.rashid@salford.ac.ukmailto:razaq_raj@hotmail.comConference_Details_files/constitution.docshapeimage_2_link_0shapeimage_2_link_1shapeimage_2_link_2shapeimage_2_link_3
   ccess Press UK

 


The 12th International CIRCLE Conference will take place at The University of Szczecin, Poland, 8-10th April 2015


More information will follow soon