ccess Press UK


The 12th International CIRCLE Conference will take place at The University of Szczecin, Poland, 8-10th April 2015


Please visit our microsite by clicking on the following link to access the call for papers and information regarding the conference:

 

http://circle2015.wordpress.com/

President


                                                       Dr. Tahir Rashid
                                                       University of Salford
                                                       t.rashid@salford.ac.uk


Conference Management Team


Dr. Gianpaolo Vignali
The University of Manchester, UK
gianpaolo.vignali@manchester.ac.uk







Prof Claudio Vignali PhD  
claudiov@btinternet.com







Dr. Razaq Raj
Leeds Metropolitan University UK
r.raj@leedsmet.ac.uk


mailto:t.rashid@salford.ac.ukmailto:gianpaolo.vignali@manchester.ac.ukmailto:c.vignali@btinternet.commailto:razaq_raj@hotmail.comConference_Details_files/constitution.docshapeimage_3_link_0shapeimage_3_link_1shapeimage_3_link_2shapeimage_3_link_3