ccess Press UK

 

Publication Coordinator


Dr. Gianpaolo Vignali

The University of Manchester, UK

gianpaolo.vignali@manchester.ac.uk

President


Prof Claudio Vignali PhD

University of Vitez 

claudiov@btinternet.com

Abstract Coordinator


Dr. Tahir Rashid

University of Salford, UK

t.rashid@salford.ac.uk

Conference Coordinator


Louise Reid

University of Manchester, UK

Lreid1@glos.ac.uk

Dean


Prof. Antonio Feraco

Fraunhofer IDM@NTU

antonio.feraco@gmail.com

Conference Management Team

Membership Coordinator Coordinator


Razaq Raj

Leeds Beckett University, UK

r.raj@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

The 17th International CIRCLE Conference will be held by the University of Vitez, 15th-17th April 2020.


For more information please visit our microsite :


https://unvi.edu.ba/Circle_2020/