ccess Press UK
Conference Management Team





Dr. Gianpaolo Vignali
The University of Manchester, UK
gianpaolo.vignali@manchester.ac.uk







Prof Claudio Vignali PhD  
claudiov@btinternet.com





                                                       Dr. Tahir Rashid
                                                       University of Salford
                                                       t.rashid@salford.ac.uk




Dr. Razaq Raj
Leeds Beckett University UK
r.raj@leedsmet.ac.uk





Dr. Daniella Ryding
University of Manchester, UK
daniella.ryding@manchester.ac.uk

mailto:gianpaolo.vignali@manchester.ac.ukmailto:c.vignali@btinternet.commailto:t.rashid@salford.ac.ukmailto:razaq_raj@hotmail.commailto:daniella.ryding@manchester.ac.ukConference_Details_files/constitution.docshapeimage_3_link_0shapeimage_3_link_1shapeimage_3_link_2shapeimage_3_link_3shapeimage_3_link_4

 

 

The 13th International CIRCLE Conference will take place at University of Naples "Parthenope" and Second University of Naples, Italy in conjunction with The Italian Marketing Society, 30th March -1st April 2016


Further details will appear here soon